Organizational Structure of Aligarh Chapter

Quran Resources

Pictures Gallery

Million Videos


Anti Dowry



Useful Links

Your Intro

About Bihar


BA Calendar



Guide to Islam


Islamic Resources

Satellite View of Your City

Gregorian Dates to Hijri

Prayer Times

NRI Commissions

Foreign Missions in India



The first General Body meeting of Aligarh chapter (named RAHBAR) was convened at 5:30 PM on 27th January, 2007 in the lecture hall of the Institute Of Objective Studies (IOS), Aligarh chapter, and decided to elect its committee as follows:

Convenor: Dr. M. Mubarak Hussain, Godda, Jharkhand (Reader, Dept. of Physiology)

Treasurer: Er. Azhar Jameel, Vaishali (Reader, Civil Engg., AMU Polytechnic)

Members Registration Form

RAHBAR: Registered NGO of Bihar Anjuman

Roles of Chapter Reps

Profile of Group Moderators

Profile of Bihar Anjuman: English || Urdu

BANEE Network training centre, Patna

A presentation of Bihar Anjuman (ppt) ... pdf

Executive Committee Members

Women’s College: Dr. S. Jabir Raza, Nalandah (Sr. Lecturer, D/o History)

Faculty of Science & Life Sciences: Dr. Kaleemuddin Ahmad, Koilver, Bhojpur (Reader, D/o Mathematics)

Faculty of Arts: Dr. Tariq Mukhtar, Nalanda (Sr. Lecturer, D/o Arabic)

Faculty of Social Science: Dr. Nafees A. Ansari, Muzaffarpur (Reader, D/o Political Sc.)

Faculty of Engg. & Technology: Dr. M. Muzammil, Begusarai (Reader, Civil Engg.)

Faculty of Medicine: Dr. S. Shamshad Ahmad, Darbhanga (Reader, D/o Pathology)

Faculty of Management & Commerce: Dr. Khalid Azam, Darbhanga (Reader, Faculty of Mgt. Studies)

Faculty of Unani Medicine & Theology: Dr. M. Imteyazul Haq (Reader, Faculty of Unani Med.)

Faculty of Agriculture & Law: Dr. Shabbir Ashraf, Nalanda (Reader, Faculty of Agriculture)

AMU Senior Secondary Schools: Mr. Ghufran Ahmad, Siwan (PGT Teacher at +2 Boys)

Schools: Mr. Mohd. Allam, Darbhanga (PGT, History Teacher at S.T. High School)

Junior Doctor Organisation: Dr. Md. Tariq Patna (JR3) 

Non-Teaching Staff

Mr. Ruhul Kabeer, Sheikhpura (Section Officer, PRO Office)

Mr. Shamim Akhtar, West Champaran (Project Officer, Adult Education)

Mr. Kamal Ahmad Khan, Gaya (Radiotherapy)

Mr. Abdul Qadir, Siwan (Assitant, General Education Centre)

Outside AMU

Mr. Aftab Alam, Patna (Businessman, Aftab Cement Agency, Dhorra, Aligarh)

Maulana Noman, Darbhanga (Al-Hira Public School, Maulana Azad Nagar, Aligarh)


Mohd. Asrarul Haq, Katihar (MBBS- Final Year)

Khalid Waheed Flahi, Sheikhpura (Ph. D. Std. at the Deptt. Of Economics)


Associate with AMU Chapter

Download the Membership Registration Form (MS Word document, 370 Kb), fill it completely, then email to and with copy to or download and take a print-out of a smaller pdf file (21 Kb) and hand over after completely filling it to any representative of the chapter)